Click here to sign up for our mailing list! Stay updated on course reviews, blog posts, and other 2PT news!

Back to Blog
Posted by Jason on Sunday, July 17, 2011

Open Championship Twitter Challenge

Thanks for participating in The Open Championship Twitter Challenge by @2playthetips.

Sorry, no one won the prize this time but be sure to participate in the PGA Championship Challenge this August.

UPDATE: Champion Golfer of the Year, DARREN CLARKE  -5


@thebirdiehunt  Matt Kuchar  +11 MC

@theiron56  Ross Fisher  +4 MC

@tourboy10  Lee Westwood  +4 MC

@bobbypolish  Luke Donald  +6 MC

@clintND12  Graeme MacDowell  +5 MC

@bmoss2295  Jason Day  +9 T30

@ryanjorde  Rory McIlroy  +7 T25

@Richsayz  Justin Rose  +11 T44

@JonC22  Steve Stricker  +3 T12

Back to Blog